13133 South 1300 E, Draper, UT 84020
801-826-6900

Utah's Top 5 Ranked Middle School

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

6th Grade Teams

Team Balder

Kami Abercrombie

Science Teacher

Email: kami.abercrombie@canyonsdistrict.org

Macey Andrews

Dual Immersion (French)

Email: macey.andrews@canyonsdistrict.org

Paulina Chang

Dual Immersion (Chinese)

Email: yung.coburn@canyonsdistrict.org

Noah Duerst

Language Arts and Social Studies Teacher

Email: noah.duerst@canyonsdistrict.org

Mandi Kitchen

Special Education Teacher

Email: mandi.kitchen@canyonsdistrict.org

Cynthia Lloyd

Mathematics Teacher

Email: cynthia.lloyd@canyonsdistrict.org

Sara Vidal

Language Arts Teacher

Email: sara.vidal@canyonsdistrict.org

Team Tyr

Macey Andrews

Dual Immersion (French)

Email: macey.andrews@canyonsdistrict.org

Michael Armstrong

Mathematics Teacher

Email: michael.armstrong@canyonsdistrict.org

Paulina Chang

Dual Immersion (Chinese)

Email: yung.coburn@canyonsdistrict.org

Sierra Copeland

Language Arts Teacher

Email: sierra.copeland@canyonsdistrict.org

Lindsey Hausknecht

Science Teacher

Email: lindsey.hausknecht@canyonsdistrict.org

Mandi Kitchen

Special Education Teacher

Email: mandi.kitchen@canyonsdistrict.org

Anne Maddox

Social Studies Teacher

Email: anne.maddox@canyonsdistrict.org

Team Frigga

Macey Andrews

Dual Immersion (French)

Email: macey.andrews@canyonsdistrict.org

Paulina Chang

Dual Immersion (Chinese)

Email: yung.coburn@canyonsdistrict.org

Mandi Kitchen

Special Education Teacher

Email: mandi.kitchen@canyonsdistrict.org

Kimberly Oldroyd

Mathematics Teacher

Email: kimberly.oldroyd@canyonsdistrict.org

Krista Pippin

Social Studies Teacher

Email: krista.pippin@canyonsdistrict.org

Elham Seaborn

Science Teacher

Email: elham.seaborn@canyonsdistrict.org

Kaylie Sullivan

Language Arts Teacher

Email: kaylie.sullivan@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement


Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org