13133 South 1300 E, Draper, UT 84020
801-826-6900 (Main Number)

801-826-6909 (Fax)

Utah's Top 5 Ranked Middle School

Team Mani

Memory Aviles

Mathematics Teacher

Email: memory.aviles@canyonsdistrict.org

Sierra Copeland

Language Arts Teacher

Email: sierra.copeland@canyonsdistrict.org

Mandi Kitchen

Language Arts and Mathematics Teacher

Email: mandi.kitchen@canyonsdistrict.org

Reading 6/7/8 & Math/ELA 6

Sarah Nicol

Social Studies Teacher

Email: sarah.nicol@canyonsdistrict.org

Kimberly Oldroyd

Science and Mathematics Teacher

Email: kimberly.oldroyd@canyonsdistrict.org

Elham Seaborn

Science Teacher

Email: elham.seaborn@canyonsdistrict.org

Kaylie Sullivan

Language Arts Teacher

Email: kaylie.sullivan@canyonsdistrict.org

Team Sol

Kami Abercrombie

Science Teacher

Email: kami.abercrombie@canyonsdistrict.org

Natalie Cull

Language Arts Teacher

Email: natalie.cull@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Davison

Mathematics Teacher

Email: emily.davison@canyonsdistrict.org

Mandi Kitchen

Language Arts and Mathematics Teacher

Email: mandi.kitchen@canyonsdistrict.org

Reading 6/7/8 & Math/ELA 6

Krista Pippin

Social Studies Teacher

Email: krista.pippin@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate ยป

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement


Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org