What is the School Community Council?

Serving on our School Community Council is a wonderful way for parents and teachers to contribute and help improve academic performance at our school.  The school receives an annual dividend from the School Trust Lands.  Our council decides how these funds will be used.  The council also reviews and prepares other academic and safety plans for our students each year.  Councils also act in an advisory capacity to the school and district administrators.

For the 2019-20 school year, Draper Park’s estimated distribution from the Utah State Land Trust Fund is $186,059.

2019-2020 Council Members

Mary Anderson – Principal
801-826-6900
mary.anderson@canyonsdistrict.org

Heather White – Chair
801-676-9006
heather@marketingepic.com

Allyson Dunbar – Parent
801-403-9390
allysondunbar@gmail.com

Stephanie Fowler – Parent
281-743-1698
s_j_fowler@yahoo.com

Kit Linkous – Parent
801-529-2071
kklinkous@hotmail.com

Megan Gebhard – Counselor
801-826-6918
megan.gebhard@canyonsdistrict.org

Cynthia Krueger – Teacher
801-826-6900
cynthia.krueger@canyonsdistrict.org

Krista Pippin – Teacher
801-826-6900
krista.pippin@canyonsdistrict.org

Lindsey Moffat – Parent
801-808-7254
Moffat5@msn.com

Holly Neibaur – Parent
801-580-2954
neibaurfamily@gmail.com

Mike Neyman – Parent
801-556-8954
mneyman@icloud.com

Robin Perry – Parent
801-888-8553
zrobinperry@gmail.com

Chad Smith – Parent
801-971-8993
chadsmithiffy@gmail.com

Brandi Ripa – Teacher
801-826-6900
brandi.ripa@canyonsdistrict.org

Kevin Rothert – Teacher
801-826-6900
kevin.rothert@canyonsdistrict.org

2019-2020 Meeting Schedule

All meetings will be held at Draper Park Middle School in the main office conference room at 3:00 p.m.  The public is welcome to attend.

Meeting Dates

Agendas

Minutes

PowerPoints

November 13, 2019

Coming Soon

January 8, 2020

February 12, 2020

March 11, 2020

April 15, 2020

May 13, 2020

For the 2019-20 School Year, Draper's estimated distribution from the Utah State Land Trust Fund is $186,059

Additional Reports for 2019-2020

Close Menu
Translate »