Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Administration

Denzil (Chip) Watts

Principal

Email: denzil.watts@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6902

Kristana Price

Assistant Principal (8th Grade: Heimdall, Njord, Loki)

Email: kristana.price@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6914

Jodi Roberts

Assistant Principal (7th Grade: Freyr, Thor, Freyja)

Email: jodi.roberts@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6912

Randall Seltz

Assistant Principal (6th Grade: Balder, Tyr, Frigga)

Email: randall.seltz@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6913

Counseling & Student Support Staff

Kathy Bitner

Counselor (A-D)

Email: kathy.bitner@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6921

Carolyn Feffer

Counselor (L-Re)

Email: carolyn.feffer@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6926

Megan Gebhard

Counselor (E-K)

Email: megan.gebhard@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6918

Kimberlee Montoya

Counselor (Rf-Z)

Email: kimberlee.montoya@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6922

Rachelle Woods

Counseling Secretary

Email: rachelle.woods@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6920

Lori Hunt

Social Worker

Email: lori.hunt@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6997

Jennifer Longenecker

Speech Pathologist

Email: jennifer.longenecker@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6916

Mary Newman

School Psychologist

Email: marylane.newman@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6929

Aaron Grieve

School Based Mental Health Therapist

Email: aaron.grieve@canyonsdistrict.org

John Hancock

Student Mentor

Email: john.hancock@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6996
Translate »