13133 South 1300 E, Draper, UT 84020
801-826-6900

Utah's Top 5 Ranked Middle School

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

Administration & Counseling

Administration

Denzil "Chip" Watts

Principal

Email: denzil.watts@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6902

Mark Mitchell

Assistant Principal - 6th Grade (Teams Jord, Mani and Sol)

Email: mark.mitchell@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristana Price

Assistant Principal - 7th Grade (Teams Freyr, Thor, Freyja and Odin)

Email: kristana.price@canyonsdistrict.org

Sierra Segura

Assistant Principal - 8th Grade (Teams Heimdall, Njord, Loki and Odin)

Email: sierra.segura@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling & Student Support Staff

Kathy Bitner

Counselor

Email: kathy.bitner@canyonsdistrict.org

Erin Fox

7th Grade Counselor

Email: erin.fox@canyonsdistrict.org

Brittani Gourley

6th Grade Counselor

Email: brittani.gourley@canyonsdistrict.org

Amanda Lloyd

8th Grade Intern Counselor

Email: amanda.lloyd@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachelle Woods

Counseling Secretary Registration

Email: rachelle.woods@canyonsdistrict.org

Levi Marsing

Social Worker

Email: levi.marsing@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Longenecker

Speech Pathologist

Email: jennifer.longenecker@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6916

Amy Folger

School Psychologist

Email: amy.folger@canyonsdistrict.org

Skylar Gamble

School Based Mental Health Therapist

Email: skylar.gamble@canyonsdistrict.org

Audrianna Petro

School Based Mental Health Therapist

Email: audrianna.petro@canyonsdistrict.org

Cynthia Henzi

Intervention Mentor

Email: cynthia.henzi@canyonsdistrict.org

Maria Rufener

Intervention Mentor

Email: maria.rufener@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement


Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org