13133 South 1300 E, Draper, UT 84020
801-826-6900

Utah's Top 5 Ranked Middle School

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

Administration & Counseling

Administration

Denzil (Chip) Watts

Principal

Email: denzil.watts@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6902

Mark Mitchell

Assistant Principal (8th Grade: Heimdall, Loki, Njord, Odin)

Email: mark.mitchell@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6912

Kristana Price

Assistant Principal (6th Grade: Balder, Tyr, Frigga)

Email: kristana.price@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6914

Randall Seltz

Assistant Principal (7th Grade: Freyr, Thor, Freyja, Odin)

Email: randall.seltz@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6913

Counseling & Student Support Staff

Lloyd Amanda

Intern School Counselor

Email: lloyd.amanda@canyonsdistrict.org

Kathy Bitner

Counselor (A-D)

Email: kathy.bitner@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6921

Megan Gebhard

Counselor (E-K)

Email: megan.gebhard@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6918

Brittani Gourley

School Counselor

Email: brittani.gourley@canyonsdistrict.org

Kimberlee Montoya

Counselor (Rf-Z)

Email: kimberlee.montoya@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6922

Rachelle Woods

Counseling Secretary - Registration

Email: rachelle.woods@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6920

Lori Hunt

Social Worker

Email: lori.hunt@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6997

Levi Marsing

Social Worker

Email: levi.marsing@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6996

Jennifer Longenecker

Speech Pathologist

Email: jennifer.longenecker@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6916

Skylar Gamble

School Based Mental Health Therapist

Email: skylar.gamble@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6993

Cynthia Henzi

Intervention Mentor

Email: cynthia.henzi@canyonsdistrict.org

Jeremy Hurl

Intervention Mentor

Email: jeremy.hurl@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement


Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org