Administration

Denzil (Chip) Watts

Principal

Email: denzil.watts@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6902

Mark Mitchell

Assistant Principal (8th Grade: Heimdall, Loki, Njord, Odin)

Email: mark.mitchell@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6912

Kristana Price

Assistant Principal (6th Grade: Balder, Tyr, Frigga)

Email: kristana.price@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6914

Randall Seltz

Assistant Principal (7th Grade: Freyr, Thor, Freyja, Odin)

Email: randall.seltz@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6913

Counseling & Student Support Staff

Kathy Bitner

Counselor (A-D)

Email: kathy.bitner@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6921

Carolyn Feffer

Counselor (L-Re)

Email: carolyn.feffer@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6926

Megan Gebhard

Counselor (E-K)

Email: megan.gebhard@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6918

Kimberlee Montoya

Counselor (Rf-Z)

Email: kimberlee.montoya@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6922

Melissa Paynter

Counseling Secretary - Registration

Email: melissa.paynter@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6920

Rachelle Woods

Counseling Secretary - Registration

Email: rachelle.woods@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6920

Lori Hunt

Social Worker

Email: lori.hunt@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6997

Levi Marsing

Social Worker

Email: levi.marsing@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6996

Jennifer Longenecker

Speech Pathologist

Email: jennifer.longenecker@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6916

Danielle Rigby

School Psychologist

Email: danielle.rigby@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6996

Skylar Gamble

School Based Mental Health Therapist

Email: skylar.gamble@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6993

Aprille Lambert

School Based Mental Health Therapist

Email: aprille.lambert@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6993

Cynthia Henzi

Intervention Mentor

Email: cindy.henzi@canyonsdistrict.org

Jeremy Hurl

Intervention Mentor

Email: jeremy.hurl@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »