Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Main Office

Attendance Office

Main: (801) 826-6900
Fax: (801) 826-6909

Attendance: (801) 826-6911
Fax: (801) 826-6909

Crystal Merrill – Head Secretary
crystal.merrill@canyonsdistrict.org
(801) 826-6902

Wendy Marz – Attendance Secretary
wendy.marz@canyonsdistrict.org
(801) 826-6994

Christine Briggs – Purchasing
christine.briggs@canyonsdistrict.org
(801) 826-6903

Dayna Wren – Attendance Assistant
dayna.wren@canyonsdistrict.org
(801) 826-6911

Counseling Office

Other Important Contacts

Counseling: (801) 826-6920
Fax: (801) 826-6909

Kylie Arbon – Media Coordinator
kylie.arbon@canyonsdistrict.org
(801) 826-6950

Denice Staples – Counseling Secretary/Part-time
denice.staples@canyonsdistrict.org
(801) 826-6920

Cindy Henzi – Hall Monitor
cindy.henzi@canyonsdistrict.org
(801) 826-6915

Rachelle Woods – Counseling Secretary/Part-time
rachelle.woods@canyonsdistrict.org
(801) 826-6920

Tess Jarvis – Cafeteria Manager
tercia.jarvis@canyonsdistrict.org
(801) 826-6945

Shirley Wall – Clerk/Lunch Money
shirley.wall@canyonsdistrict.org
(801) 826-6944

Clint Christner – Head Custodian
clinton.christner@canyonsdistrict.org
(801) 826-6935

Close Menu
Translate »