Main Office

Crystal Merrill

Head Secretary

Email: crystal.merrill@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6902

Christine Briggs

Purchasing

Email: christine.briggs@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6903

Attendance Office

Wendy Marz

Attendance Secretary

Email: wendy.marz@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6994

Dayna Wren

Attendance Assistant

Email: dayna.wren@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6911

Other Important Contacts

Kylie Arbon

Librarian

Email: kylie.arbon@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6950

Leidy Cazedessus

Hall Monitor

Email: leidy.cazedessus@canyonsdistrict.org

Clint Christner

Head Custodian

Email: clinton.christner@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6935

Amy Evans

School Nurse

Email: amy.evans@canyonsdistrict.org

385-386-1196

Vickie Neujahr

Nutrition Manager

Email: vicki.neujahr@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6945
Translate »