13133 South 1300 E, Draper, UT 84020

Utah's Top 5 Ranked Middle School

Main Office

Crystal Merrill

Head Secretary

Email: crystal.merrill@canyonsdistrict.org


Christine Briggs


Email: christine.briggs@canyonsdistrict.org


Attendance Office

Wendy Marz

Attendance Secretary

Email: wendy.marz@canyonsdistrict.org


Dayna Wren

Attendance Assistant

Email: dayna.wren@canyonsdistrict.org


Other Important Contacts

Kylie Arbon

Librarian-Media Center

Email: kylie.arbon@canyonsdistrict.org


Leidy Cazedessus

School Safety Advocate (Hall Monitor)

Email: leidy.cazedessus@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Evans

School Nurse

Email: amy.evans@canyonsdistrict.org


Maria Gonzalez

Nutrition Manager

Email: maria.gonzalez@canyonsdistrict.org

Andrew Markus

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: andrew.markus@canyonsdistrict.org

Katie Schmoldt

Instructional Coach

Email: katie.schmoldt@canyonsdistrict.org

Margaret Welliver

Media Assistant

Email: maggi.welliver@canyonsdistrict.org

Andrea Wells

Instructional Coach

Email: andrea.wells@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachelle Woods

Counseling Secretary Registration

Email: rachelle.woods@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org