13133 South 1300 E, Draper, UT 84020
801-826-6900 (Main Number)   801-826-6909 (Fax) 

Utah's Top 5 Ranked Middle School

Special Education Staff

Morgann Collins

Special Education Teacher

Email: morgann.collins@canyonsdistrict.org

ECC

Mandi Kitchen

Special Education Teacher

Email: mandi.kitchen@canyonsdistrict.org

Reading 6/7/8 & Math/ELA 6

Christy Pica

Special Education Teacher

Email: christy.pica@canyonsdistrict.org

Math 7/8

Juli Riches

Special Education Teacher

Email: juli.riches@canyonsdistrict.org

ELA 7/8

Sallie Bennett

Para Educator

Email: sallie.bennett@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristie Fairbourn

Para Educator

Email: kristie.fairbourn@canyonsdistrict.org

Ruth Horrocks

Para Educator

Email: ruth.horrocks@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement


Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org