Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Team Heimdall

Ruoyu (Jane) Zhang

Dual Immersion (Chinese)

Email: ruoyu.zhang@canyonsdistrict.org

Jared Collette

Language Arts and Social Studies Teacher

Email: jared.collette@canyonsdistrict.org

Brie Gutzman

Mathematics Teacher

Email: brie.gutzman@canyonsdistrict.org

Helene Lowe-Dupas

Dual Immersion (French)

Email: helene.lowedupas@canyonsdistrict.org

Tecia Memmott

Language Arts Teacher

Email: tecia.memmott@canyonsdistrict.org

Giuseppe Paucarpura

Science Teacher

Email: giuseppe.paucarpura@canyonsdistrict.org

Heike Pedersen

Language Arts Teacher

Email: heike.pedersen@canyonsdistrict.org

Natalie Peisley

Mathematics Teacher

Email: natalie.peisley@canyonsdistrict.org

Casey Ryan

Social Studies Teacher

Email: casey.ryan@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Valdez

Science Teacher

Email: amy.valdez@canyonsdistrict.org

Team Njord

Ruoyu (Jane) Zhang

Dual Immersion (Chinese)

Email: ruoyu.zhang@canyonsdistrict.org

Lauren Gooch

Special Education Teacher (Math)

Email: lauren.gooch@canyonsdistrict.org

Helene Lowe-Dupas

Dual Immersion (French)

Email: helene.lowedupas@canyonsdistrict.org

Christina Mickelson

Social Studies Teacher

Email: christina.mickelson@canyonsdistrict.org

Patricia Stirling

Mathematics Teacher

Email: patricia.stirling@canyonsdistrict.org

Kathryn Voorhees

Special Education Teacher (ELA)

Email: kathryn.voorhees@canyonsdistrict.org

Alan Warner

Science Teacher

Email: alan.warner@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Wilson

Language Arts Teacher

Email: jennifer.wilson@canyonsdistrict.org

Team Loki

Ruoyu (Jane) Zhang

Dual Immersion (Chinese)

Email: ruoyu.zhang@canyonsdistrict.org

Taylor Durfey

Social Studies Teacher

Email: taylor.durfey@canyonsdistrict.org

Lauren Gooch

Special Education Teacher (Math)

Email: lauren.gooch@canyonsdistrict.org

Helene Lowe-Dupas

Dual Immersion (French)

Email: helene.lowedupas@canyonsdistrict.org

Maren Marion

Mathematics Teacher

Email: maren.marion@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Muir

Science Teacher

Email: jennifer.muir@canyonsdistrict.org

Chantal Rigg

Language Arts Teacher

Email: chantal.rigg@canyonsdistrict.org

Kathryn Voorhees

Special Education Teacher (ELA)

Email: kathryn.voorhees@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »