Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Ruoyu (Jane) Zhang

Dual Immersion (Chinese)

Email: ruoyu.zhang@canyonsdistrict.org

Macey Andrews

Dual Immersion (French)

Email: macey.andrews@canyonsdistrict.org

David Baker

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: david.baker@canyonsdistrict.org

Audrey Boone

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: audrey.boone@canyonsdistrict.org

Nancy Butler

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: nancy.butler@canyonsdistrict.org

Paulina Chang

Dual Immersion (Chinese)

Email: yung.coburn@canyonsdistrict.org

Samuel Crowley

Choir Teacher

Email: samuel.crowley@canyonsdistrict.org

Carrie Dutson

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: carrie.dutson@canyonsdistrict.org

Zachary Giddings

Instrumental Music Teacher

Email: zachary.giddings@canyonsdistrict.org

Edith Goodrich

Spanish and Language Arts Teacher

Email: edith.goodrich@canyonsdistrict.org

Erica Heiner

Theatre Teacher

Email: erica.heiner@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachel Jacobs

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: rachel.jacobs@canyonsdistrict.org

Helene Lowe-Dupas

Dual Immersion (French)

Email: helene.lowedupas@canyonsdistrict.org

Loni Nichols

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: loni.nichols@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristie Riesen

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: kristie.riesen@canyonsdistrict.org

Kevin Rothert

Spanish and Language Arts Teacher

Email: kevin.rothert@canyonsdistrict.org

Pamella Saltmarsh

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: pamella.saltmarsh@canyonsdistrict.org

Meghan Schott

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: meghan.schott@canyonsdistrict.org

Catherine Steel

Language Arts and Journalism Teacher

Email: catherine.steel@canyonsdistrict.org

Marlene Sweeten

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: marlene.sweeten@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Thompson

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: amy.thompson@canyonsdistrict.org

Candice Wilson

Dance Teacher

Email: candice.wilson@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »