13133 South 1300 E, Draper, UT 84020
801-826-6900

Utah's Top 5 Ranked Middle School

Elective Teachers

Ruoyu (Jane) Zhang

Dual Immersion (Chinese)

Email: ruoyu.zhang@canyonsdistrict.org

Macey Andrews

Dual Immersion (French)

Email: macey.andrews@canyonsdistrict.org

David Baker

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: david.baker@canyonsdistrict.org

Audrey Boone

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: audrey.boone@canyonsdistrict.org

Nancy Butler

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: nancy.butler@canyonsdistrict.org

Paulina Chang

Dual Immersion (Chinese)

Email: yung.coburn@canyonsdistrict.org

Kaitlyn Francom

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: kaitlyn.francom@canyonsdistrict.org

Zachary Giddings

Instrumental Music Teacher

Email: zachary.giddings@canyonsdistrict.org

Edith Goodrich

Spanish and Language Arts Teacher

Email: edith.goodrich@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Hall

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: jennifer.hall@canyonsdistrict.org

Erica Heiner

Theatre Teacher

Email: erica.heiner@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachel Jacobs

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: rachel.jacobs@canyonsdistrict.org

Meggan Mosyjowski

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: meggan.mosyjowski@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Nye

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: julie.nye@canyonsdistrict.org

Cassia Peeler

Dual Immersion (French)

Email: cassia.peeler@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristie Riesen

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: kristie.riesen@canyonsdistrict.org

Pamella Saltmarsh

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: pamella.saltmarsh@canyonsdistrict.org

Meghan Schott

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: meghan.schott@canyonsdistrict.org

Catherine Steel

Language Arts and Journalism Teacher

Email: catherine.steel@canyonsdistrict.org

Marlene Sweeten

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: marlene.sweeten@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Thompson

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: amy.thompson@canyonsdistrict.org

Ariel Tyhurst

Spanish and Language Arts Teacher

Email: ariel.tyhurst@canyonsdistrict.org

Candice Wilson

Dance Teacher

Email: candice.wilson@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement


Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org