13133 South 1300 E, Draper, UT 84020
801-826-6900

Utah's Top 5 Ranked Middle School

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

Elective Teachers

Audrey Boone

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: audrey.boone@canyonsdistrict.org

Nancy Butler

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: nancy.butler@canyonsdistrict.org

Didier Chanal

Dual Immersion - French

Email: didier.chanal@canyonsdistrict.org

Paulina Chang

Dual Immersion - Chinese

Email: yung.coburn@canyonsdistrict.org

Kaitlyn Francom

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: kaitlyn.francom@canyonsdistrict.org

Edith Goodrich

Spanish and Language Arts Teacher

Email: edith.goodrich@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Hall

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: jennifer.hall@canyonsdistrict.org

Marissa Heaps

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: marissa.heaps@canyonsdistrict.org

Erica Heiner

Theatre Teacher

Email: erica.heiner@canyonsdistrict.org

Benjamin Hulin

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: benjamin.hulin@canyonsdistrict.org

Jean Leonard

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: jean.leonard@canyonsdistrict.org

Jilian Meyer

Spanish Teacher

Email: jilian.meyer@canyonsdistrict.org

Meggan Mosyjowski

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: meggan.mosyjowski@canyonsdistrict.org

Cassia Peeler

Dual Immersion - French

Email: cassia.peeler@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristie Riesen

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: kristie.riesen@canyonsdistrict.org

Pamella Saltmarsh

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: pamella.saltmarsh@canyonsdistrict.org

Meghan Schott

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: meghan.schott@canyonsdistrict.org

Catherine Steel

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: catherine.steel@canyonsdistrict.org

Marlene Sweeten

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: marlene.sweeten@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Thompson

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: amy.thompson@canyonsdistrict.org

Candice Wilson

Dance Teacher

Email: candice.wilson@canyonsdistrict.org

Ruoyu Zhang

Dual Immersion - Chinese

Email: ruoyu.zhang@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement


Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org