13133 South 1300 E, Draper, UT 84020
801-826-6900 (Main Number)

801-826-6909 (Fax)

Utah's Top 5 Ranked Middle School

Team Freyr

Roxie Chambers

Social Studies Teacher

Email: roxie.chambers@canyonsdistrict.org

Rhonda Clark

Science Teacher

Email: rhonda.clark@canyonsdistrict.org

Jared Collette

Social Studies Teacher

Email: jared.collette@canyonsdistrict.org

Krista Dodds

Language Arts Teacher

Email: krista.dodds@canyonsdistrict.org

Dena Etcher

Mathematics Teacher

Email: dena.etcher@canyonsdistrict.org

Susan Guinn

Language Arts Teacher

Email: susan.guinn@canyonsdistrict.org

Tania Kenney

Mathematics Teacher

Email: tania.kenney@canyonsdistrict.org

Juli Riches

Language Arts Teacher

Email: juli.riches@canyonsdistrict.org

ELA 7/8

Ruoyu Zhang

Dual Immersion - Chinese

Email: ruoyu.zhang@canyonsdistrict.org

Team Thor

Cynthia Krueger

Mathematics Teacher

Email: cynthia.krueger@canyonsdistrict.org

Mark Nuetzel

Science Teacher

Email: mark.nuetzel@canyonsdistrict.org

Juli Riches

Language Arts Teacher

Email: juli.riches@canyonsdistrict.org

ELA 7/8

Nathaniel Ricks

Social Studies Teacher

Email: nathaniel.ricks@canyonsdistrict.org

Kaitlyn Steele

Language Arts Teacher

Email: kait.steele@canyonsdistrict.org

Ruoyu Zhang

Dual Immersion - Chinese

Email: ruoyu.zhang@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate ยป

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement


Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org