Team Freyr

Ruoyu (Jane) Zhang

Dual Immersion (Chinese)

Email: ruoyu.zhang@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Bourgeois

Special Education Teacher (Language Arts)

Email: melissa.bourgeois@canyonsdistrict.org

Krista Dodds

Language Arts Teacher

Email: krista.dodds@canyonsdistrict.org

Andrew Fosse

Social Studies Teacher

Email: andrew.fosse@canyonsdistrict.org

Lauren Gooch

Special Education Teacher (Math)

Email: lauren.gooch@canyonsdistrict.org

Tania Kenney

Mathematics Teacher

Email: tania.kenney@canyonsdistrict.org

Cassia Peeler

Dual Immersion (French)

Email: cassia.peeler@canyonsdistrict.org

Christina Stenten-Lee

Science Teacher

Email: christina.stentenlee@canyonsdistrict.org

Team Thor

Ruoyu (Jane) Zhang

Dual Immersion (Chinese)

Email: ruoyu.zhang@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Bourgeois

Special Education Teacher (Language Arts)

Email: melissa.bourgeois@canyonsdistrict.org

Rhonda Clark

Science Teacher

Email: rhonda.clark@canyonsdistrict.org

Dena Etcher

Mathematics Teacher

Email: dena.etcher@canyonsdistrict.org

Lauren Gooch

Special Education Teacher (Math)

Email: lauren.gooch@canyonsdistrict.org

Whitney Lee

Language Arts Teacher

Email: whitney.lee@canyonsdistrict.org

Cassia Peeler

Dual Immersion (French)

Email: cassia.peeler@canyonsdistrict.org

Nathaniel Ricks

Social Studies Teacher

Email: nathaniel.ricks@canyonsdistrict.org

Team Freyja

Ruoyu (Jane) Zhang

Dual Immersion (Chinese)

Email: ruoyu.zhang@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Bourgeois

Special Education Teacher (Language Arts)

Email: melissa.bourgeois@canyonsdistrict.org

Lauren Gooch

Special Education Teacher (Math)

Email: lauren.gooch@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Harrison

Language Arts Teacher

Email: lisa.harrison@canyonsdistrict.org

Brooke Haydock-Duncan

Social Studies Teacher

Email: brooke.haydock-duncan@canyonsdistrict.org

Cynthia Krueger

Mathematics Teacher

Email: cynthia.krueger@canyonsdistrict.org

Mark Nuetzel

Science Teacher

Email: mark.nuetzel@canyonsdistrict.org

Cassia Peeler

Dual Immersion (French)

Email: cassia.peeler@canyonsdistrict.org

Team Odin

7th/8th Split

Ruoyu (Jane) Zhang

Dual Immersion (Chinese)

Email: ruoyu.zhang@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Bourgeois

Special Education Teacher (Language Arts)

Email: melissa.bourgeois@canyonsdistrict.org

Jared Collette

Social Studies Teacher

Email: jared.collette@canyonsdistrict.org

Kaylee Francis

Language Arts Teacher

Email: kaylee.francis@canyonsdistrict.org

Lauren Gooch

Special Education Teacher (Math)

Email: lauren.gooch@canyonsdistrict.org

Cassia Peeler

Dual Immersion (French)

Email: cassia.peeler@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Valdez

Science Teacher

Email: amy.valdez@canyonsdistrict.org

Brooke Woodbury

Mathematics Teacher

Email: brooke.woodbury@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »