Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Grade Team Subject Teacher Name Zoom Personal Room Code Email
6 Balder ELA Sara Vidal https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/6588561298 sara.vidal@canyonsdistrict.org
6 Balder Math Cynthia Lloyd https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/3251088470 cynthia.lloyd@canyonsdistrict.org
6 Balder Science Kami Abercrombie https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/7270297895 kami.abercrombie@canyonsdistrict.org
6 Balder Social Studies Noah Duerst https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/my/duerstclassroom noah.duerst@canyonsdistrict.org
6 Frigga ELA Kaylie Sullivan (Brooke Woodbury)  https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/4575386888 kaylie.sullivan@canyonsdistrict.org
6 Frigga Math Kim Oldroyd https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/8365888901 kimberly.oldroyd@canyonsdistrict.org
6 Frigga Science Ellie Seaborn https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/4415798311 elham.seaborn@canyonsdistrict.org
6 Frigga Social Studies Krista Pippin https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/4389861417  krista.pippin@canyonsdistrict.org
6 Tyr ELA Sierra Copeland https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/3058878136 sierra.copeland@canyonsdistrict.org
6 Tyr Math Michael Armstrong https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/4589128408 michael.armstrong@canyonsdistrict.org
6 Tyr Science Lindsey Hausknecht (Melody Nelson) https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/8539796600 lindsey.hausknecht@canyonsdistrict.org
6 Tyr Social Studies Anne Maddox https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/6860259665 anne.maddox@canyonsdistrict.org
6 Special Education ELA, Math Mandi Kitchen https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/2028911580 mandi.kitchen@canyonsdistrict.org
All Special Education All Rebekah Farnsworth https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/7459879302 rebekah.farnsworth@canyonsdistrict.org
7 & 8 Special Education ELA Katie Voorhees https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/2753139347 kathryn.voorhees@canyonsdistrict.org
7 & 8 Special Education Math, Reading Lauren Gooch https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/6381281963 lauren.gooch@canyonsdistrict.org
All Special Education Speech/Language Jenny Longenecker https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/3340549748 jennifer.longenecker@canyonsdistrict.org
7 Freyr ELA Krista Dodds https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/9917622291 krista.dodds@canyonsdistrict.org
7 Freyr Math Tania Kenney https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/7899868191 tania.kenney@canyonsdistrict.org
7 Freyr Science Christina Stenten-Lee https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/9488958384 christina.stentenlee@canyonsdistrict.org
7 Freyr Social Studies Andrew Fosse https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/5394979759 andrew.fosse@canyonsdistrict.org
7 & 8 Freyr/Heimdall ELA Tecia Memmott https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/2561441138 tecia.memmott@canyonsdistrict.org
7 & 8 Freyr/Heimdall Math Natalie Peisley https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/6773802712 natalie.peisley@canyonsdistrict.org
7 & 8 Freyr/Heimdall Science Amy Valdez https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/3224381344 amy.valdez@canyonsdistrict.org
7 & 8 Freyr/Heimdall Social Studies Casey Ryan https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/7189627253 casey.ryan@canyonsdistrict.org
7 Freyja ELA Lisa Harrison https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/3659061433 lisa.harrison@canyonsdisctrict.org
7 Freyja Math Cindy Krueger https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/4983304970 cynthia.krueger@canyonsdistrict.org
7 Freyja Science Mark Nuetzel https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/9791729070 mark.nuetzel@canyonsdistrict.org
7 Freyja Social Studies Brooke Haydock-Duncan https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/3774594153 brooke.haydock-duncan@canyonsdistrict.org
7 Thor ELA Whitney Lee https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/2852089311 whitney.lee@canyonsdistrict.org
7 Thor Math Dena Etcher https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/2824295244 dena.etcher@canyonsdistrict.org
7 Thor Science Rhonda Clark https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/4967384434 rhonda.clark@canyonsdistrict.org
7 Thor Social Studies Nate Ricks https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/4821581565 nathaniel.ricks@canyonsdistrict.org
8 Heimdall ELA Heike Pedersen https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/9958832895 heike.pedersen@canyonsdistrict.org
8 Heimdall Math Brie Gutzman https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/2435428321 brie.gutzman@canyonsdistrict.org
8 Heimdall Science Giuseppe Paucarpura https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/2890824285  giuseppe.paucarpura@canyonsdistrict.org
8 Heimdall Social Studies Jared Collette https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/5278859673 jared.collette@canyonsdistrict.org
7 & 8 Heimdall/Freyr ELA Tecia Memmott https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/2561441138 tecia.memmott@canyonsdistrict.org
7 & 8 Heimdall/Freyr Math Natalie Peisley https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/6773802712 natalie.peisley@canyonsdistrict.org
7 & 8 Heimdall/Freyr Science Amy Valdez https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/3224381344 amy.valdez@canyonsdistrict.org
7 & 8 Heimdall/Freyr Social Studies Casey Ryan https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/7189627253 casey.ryan@canyonsdistrict.org
8 Loki ELA Chantal Rigg https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/9125411344 chantal.rigg@canyonsdistrict.org
8 Loki Math Maren Marion https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/3728673707 maren.marion@canyonsdistrict.org
8 Loki Science Jenn Muir https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/9034994946 jennifer.muir@canyonsdistrict.org
8 Loki Social Studies Taylor Durfey https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/2137674413 taylor.durfey@canyonsdistrict.org
8 Njord ELA Jen Wilson https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/5032580681 jennifer.wilson@canyonsdistrict.org
8 Njord Math Pat Stirling https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/5673565026 patricia.stirling@canyonsdistrict.org
8 Njord Science Alan Warner https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/8949538941 alan.warner@canyonsdistrict.org
8 Njord Social Studies Christina Mickelson https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/2251285491 christina.mickelson@canyonsdistrict.org
6 Elective DLI French 6 Macey Andrews https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/5943150158 macey.andrews@canyonsdistrict.org
7 & 8 Elective DLI French 7/8 Helene Lowe-Dupas https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/6417681975 helene.lowedupas@canyonsdistrict.org
6 Elective DLI Chinese 6 Coburn Yung https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/6893976366 Yung.Coburn@canyonsdistrict.org
7 & 8 Elective DLI Chinese 7/8 Jane Zhang https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/7020033172 ruoyu.zhang@canyonsdistrict.org
All Elective CTE, Computers Audrey Boone https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/3732804429 audrey.boone@canyonsdistrict.org
All Elective Spanish Edie Goodrich (Tuesday Only) https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/9488594342 edith.goodrich@canyonsdistrict.org
All Elective Spanish Kevin Rothert https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/2026070914 kevin.rothert@canyonsdistrict.org
All Elective PE 6, 7, 8 Kristie Riesen https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/7253246678 kristie.riesen@canyonsdistrict.org
7 & 8 Elective PE 7/8, Health Rhodes Baker https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/4477172019 david.baker@canyonsdistrict.org
All Elective Dance Candice Wilson https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/5919477113 candice.wilson@canyonsdistrict.org
7 Elective Health Marlene Sweeten https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/5668661184 marlene.sweeten@canyonsdistrict.org
6 Elective FACS 6, CCA Pam Saltmarsh (Joy Howes) https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/4094625873 joy.howes@canyonsdistrict.org
7 & 8 Elective FACS B Loni Nichols https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/3700792351 loni.nichols@canyonsdistrict.org
All Elective FACS A, FACS B, CCA Carrie Dutson https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/8925075411 carrie.dutson@canyonsdistrict.org
7 & 8 Elective CTE, Technology Nancy Butler https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/5129112815   nancy.butler@canyonsdistrict.org
6 Elective Art Rachel Jacobs https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/6242301102 rachel.jacobs@canyonsdistrict.org
All Elective Art Amy Thompson https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/6504242074 amy.thompson@canyonsdistrict.org
All Elective Art Meghan Schott https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/7616847032 meghan.schott@canyonsdistrict.org
7 & 8 Elective Journalism, Media Catherine Steel https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/9330081290 catherine.steel@canyonsdistrict.org
All Elective Instrumental Music Zach Giddings https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/2478942614 zachary.giddings@canyonsdistrict.org
All Elective Theater Erica Heiner https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/2452317442 erica.heiner@canyonsdistrict.org
All Elective Vocal Music Sam Crowley https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/5715960909 samuel.crowley@canyonsdistrict.org
Translate »