School Community Council 2018-2019

Serving on our School Community Council is a wonderful way for parents and teachers to contribute and help improve academic performance at our school.  The school receives an annual dividend from the School Trust Lands.  Our council decides how these funds will be used.  The council also reviews and prepares other academic and safety plans for our students each year.  Councils also act in an advisory capacity to the school and district administrators.

The DPMS School Community Council will normally meet the third Wednesday of each month with the exception of December, June, July, and August..  Meetings start at 3 pm in the main office conference room at DPMS.  The public is welcome.

SCC Minutes

Meeting Dates

Agenda posted prior to meeting

Minutes from meeting


SCC Roster 2018-19

Mary Anderson   
Samantha Robinson
Vanessa Croshaw
Holly Neibaur
Chad Smith
Christina Stenten
Krista Pippin
Heather White
Stephanie Fowler
Mike Neyman
Marianne Barrowes
Kit Linkous
Alex Nibley
Megan Gebhard
Cynthia Krueger
(801) 826-6901
(801) 826-6900
(801) 834-1874
(801) 580-2954
(801) 971-8993
(801) 826-6900
(801) 826-6900
(801) 676-9006
(281) 743-1698
(801) 556-8954
(801) 380-9086
(801) 529-2071
(801) 541-6211
(801) 826-6918
(801) 826-6900

School Land Trust

For the 2018-19 School Year, Draper's estimated distribution from the Utah State Land Trust Fund is $151,992
Translate »